FFXIV Dueling Tournament

When:
August 16, 2017 @ 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM America/New York Timezone
2017-08-16T21:00:00-04:00
2017-08-16T22:00:00-04:00

When: August 16th at 6:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM CST / 9:00 PM EST

Where: In game (FFXIV) / TLP FFXIV Discord

 

Hello everyone! On August 16th TLP-FFXIV will be holding a dueling tournament for all classes. TLP members and friends of TLP members are welcome to participate. Anyone level 30 or higher is welcome to participate. Just for participating you’ll get a chance at random prizes so be sure to get your character signed up.

The rules are listed below.

  1. Sign your character up in the #dueling_signup Discord channel. We will require character name and class/role desired. An example of the sign up will be posted in the discord channel.
  2. You will fight participants in the same category as yourself. (Healer, Ranged DPS, Melee DPS, Tank) In the event there are not enough participants all categories will be combined.
  3. Each dueling round will last 3 minutes. At the end of the round if both participants are still standing the winner will be decided by a /random roll.
  4. The winning participant in each category will receive a prize of 500,000 gil and an in game prize from the TLP collection of prizes.

You must have your character signed up by 7:00 PM PST, 9:00 PM CST, and 10:00 PM EST on August 15th. We hope to see you at the event!

Leave a Comment