FFXIV Alexander Midas – Fist of the Son 8/29/2016 8:00 PM CST

When:
August 29, 2016 @ 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM America/New York Timezone
2016-08-29T21:00:00-04:00
2016-08-29T22:00:00-04:00
Contact:
Xeno Lockheart

Alexander Midas – Fist of the Son:  8 Man Guild Run

8:00 PM CST (9:00 PM EST), be in discord and ready with food by then.

Be sure to be prepared by watching videos and reading guides. This is a learning party so we will rotate people in halfway to get get experience if we have multiple people show up.

Requirements:

*ilvl 220+

*Beat the Alexander Midas – Fist of the Son “Stone-Sky-Sea” training dummy on your class.

*Already registered with TLP Discord.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.