Jumbo Cactpot Bonus Round

When:
August 27, 2016 @ 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM America/New York Timezone
2016-08-27T22:00:00-04:00
2016-08-27T23:00:00-04:00
Cost:
Free

When: 9 PM CST / 10 PM EST on August 27th

Where: FFXIV: Faerie Facebook page

Hello everyone! The Last Prophecy is hosting a prize giveaway to win the much sought after Fat Moogle Mount as well as the added prize of one million gil! All you have to do is post a screenshot of your Jumbo Cactpot winnings followed by the name of the FFXIV character profile you want the prize to go to if you win. We will open up a thread on FFXIV: Faerie Facebook page for everyone to post their screenshots. You will have up to an hour after the Jumbo Cactpot drawing to post your screenshots.

Before the start of the contest we will have drawn four random two digit numbers. If you are the first person to post a screenshot featuring one of the two number sequences anywhere in your ticket you would be the winner. The two number sequences will be kept a secret until a winner is declared. If no one wins, the prize will be carried over to the next Jumbo Cactpot drawing with another prize thrown in to sweeten the deal. Below, you will find an example of the screenshot necessary to enter the drawing. We will be looking at the numbers in the photo to determine if you are a winner. Don’t forget to post your character name below the photo so we know who to give the prize to. Your screenshot should look like this:

When you're one number away from winning the jumbo cactpot

 

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.