Seven Days of Final Fantasy XIV

When:
June 7, 2017 – June 14, 2017 all-day America/New York Timezone
2017-06-07T00:00:00-04:00
2017-06-15T00:00:00-04:00
Contact:
Ordep Thegreenarrow, Hanaka Urakami

Greetings fellow TLP members! As we approach the final days before the start of Stormblood we’d like to take a look back at all the memories we have created with the Free Company thus far. In light of this we’d like to hold a screenshot contest to celebrate all of the great memories we have made as a Free Company. This is also a chance to win some cool prizes, so be sure to get involved!

The specifics of this event are as  follows:

  • Each day, starting on the 7th and ending on the 13th, we will post a screenshot theme in the screenshot_event channel at 9am PST, 11am CST, 12pm EST.
  • You will have 24 hours from the time the topic is posted to post your screenshot to the screenshot_event channel. In your post you should include your character name and a brief description of the screenshot. Each screenshot you post will enter your name into a pool to win prizes. You can get your name entered into the pool seven times (one entry for each topic).
  • On the 14th at 6:30pm PST, 8:30pm CST, 9:30pm EST we’ll get everyone together for a Free Company photo in front of the Free Company house. After this photo we’ll do random drawings to determine who wins the prizes we have planned.
  • As the event progresses we will have a slideshow of the images setup for members to view.

We’ll be giving away multiple prizes including two canvases of the Free Company screenshot, 1 million gil, a 7$ Mog Station emote, and numerous in game prizes.

We hope to see some great screenshots from our Free Company members!

 

 

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.